Home Corporation Members of the Board
Members of the Board


Eric Ng Ping Cheun


F. Chuttan

Ministry of Industry, Commerce & Consumer Protection

I. Bonomaully

Ministry of Finance & Economic Development

T.A. Mudhoo (Mrs)

Ministry of Agro Industry & Food Security

R. Mungur

Ministry of Energy & Public Utilities

A.K.F. Law Hing Choy

Independent member

Dr. M.S.H. Naujeer

Independent member

F.A. Poinoosawmy

Independent member

C. Rogbeer

Mauritius Ports Authority
Last Updated on Wednesday, 21 May 2014 13:38


State Trading Corporation
3F Fon Sing Building, 12 Edith Cavell Street, Port-Louis, Mauritius
T: (+230) 2085440 - F: (+230) 2088359 - E: